Avlerfortegnelse
Stutteri Aberlour
Laila Larsen og Torben Olsen
Abbetvedvej 7, Gevninge
4000, Roskilde
Tlf: 25 85 40 12 / 20 71 66 83
Email: mail@aberlour.info
Hjemmeside: http://www.aberlour.info
Section: C
Stutteri Adlais
Ninett og Michael Gulddal
Allindemagle Huse 35
4100, Ringsted
Tlf: 27 20 87 11
Email: adlais@live.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.adlais.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Bjerregård
Jette og Flemming Bjerregård
Viborgvej 145
8766, Nørre Snede
Tlf: 28921180
Email: bjerregaard@welshb.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.welshb.com
Section: A B WPBR
Stutteri Blissfull moment
Nicolaj Andersen
Freltoftevej 69,
5792, Årslev
Tlf: 40 85 46 39
Email: susannes_flyinglady@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.123hjemmeside.dk/BlissfullMoment/6003781
Section: WPBR
Stutteri Borch
Heidi Borch Jørgensen
Mønvej 92
0, Præstø
Tlf: 40 71 72 18
Email: heidiborch85@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteriborch.dk
Section: C D
Stutteri Bymosegårds welsh ponyer & cobs
Fam. Elsebeth Waterval
Nyskovvej 8, Hammer-Torup
4700, Næstved
Tlf: 44 65 31 83
Email: elsebeth@waterval.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.bymosegaard.dk
Section: C D
Stutteri Calluna
Herluf Lübker
Bøgelyvej 3
6920, Videbæk
Tlf: 97 21 54 09 / 21277005
Email: herluf@lubker.dk
Hjemmeside: http://Stutteri-Calluna.dk
Section: A
Stutteri Cashella
Liselotte Haugaard Jensen
Middelfartvej 55
5400, Bogense
Tlf: 41892311
Email: cashella@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.cashella.dk
Section: A WPBR
Stutteri Chopin
Mie Christiansen
Hasbjergvej 4,
4760, Vordingborg
Tlf: 40607912
Email: mie@stutterichopin.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterichopin.dk
Section: A C D
Stutteri Clausholm
Ann Louise W. Jørgensen
Klausholmvej 56
0, Brovst
Tlf: 20238737
Email: alwj@mail.tele.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: A B
Stutteri Dahlsminde
Chirie og Brian Laulund-Pedersen
Spodsbjergvej 279,
5900, Rudkøbing
Tlf: 62 51 50 06
Email: post@dahlsminde.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.dahlsminde.dk
Section: B
Stutteri Dalima
Familien Olsen
Kulsøvej 16
7323, Give
Tlf:
Email: dalimastud@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://teamdalima.123hjemmeside.dk
Section: B
Stutteri Damgaard
Annette Damgaard Haaning
Strandvejen 25, Skuldelev
4050, Skibby
Tlf: 26156424
Email: stutteri-damgaard@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteridamgaard.dk
Section: A
Stutteri Dankirkeby
Malene Andersen
Bringstrupvej 90
4100, Ringsted
Tlf: 20498327
Email: dankirkebycobs@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.coolit.dk/dankirkeby/
Section: C D WPBR
Stutteri Danruss
Preben Russell
Hobyvej 15,
0, Dannemare
Tlf: 29 84 12 03
Email: rhystydladymair@outlook.com
Hjemmeside:
Section: A D
Stutteri Dorthealyst
Marianne Seidenfaden
Knabstrup Møllebakke 4 D,
4440, Mørkøv
Tlf: 59 27 31 23
Email: lysten@post11.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.dorthealystponies.com
Section: C
Stutteri Dragonfly
Britta Pedersen
Midtkobbel 27, Kollund
0, Krusaa
Tlf: 30518565
Email: maescwm@sol.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: A
Stutteri Eleni
Annette Zastrow
Tornemarksvej 18
4700, Næstved
Tlf: 42239445/45891202
Email: annette@henzas.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: D
Stutteri Eskedal
Kim Jeppesen og Linda Weyhe-Jeppesen
Kongshøjvej 8, Bonderup
4700, Næstved
Tlf: 42631524
Email: eskedal2005@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.eskedal.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Fakla
Lars Vestermann Frandsen
Radbyvej 44, Agedrup
5320, Agderup
Tlf: 65 97 76 48
Email: piaoglars@mail.tdcadsl.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.faklastud.com
Section: A
Stutteri Fakla
Keld Frandsen
Radbyvej 44,
5320, Agedrup
Tlf: 65 97 45 10
Email: birtheogkeldfrandsen@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.faklastud.com
Section: A
Stutteri Fjordglimt
Fam. Jørgensen/Larsen
Kohavevej 13
8721, Daugård
Tlf: 23444465/ 51519635
Email: fjordglimt@privat.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterifjordglimt.dk
Section: A B C D
Stutteri Greenhill
Hanne Larsen
Mønstedvej 31,
7470, Karup J
Tlf: 22 75 60 55
Email: greenhillstud@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.greenhills.dk
Section: A D
Stutteri Gribsvad
Benth Olesen
St. Landevej 43,
5592, Ejby
Tlf: 30943142
Email: info@stutterigribsvad.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterigribsvad.com
Section: A C
Stutteri Hanstedlund
Lisbet og Peter Johansen
Ryvejen 17
8362, Hørning
Tlf: 40924544 / 71783846
Email: hanstedlundsdyr@gmail.com
Hjemmeside:
Section:
Stutteri Harvest
Zanne Jedig
Smidstrupvej 11,
4720, Præstø,
Tlf: 40 85 93 83
Email: postmaster@stutteriharvest.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteriharvest.dk
Section: A C
Stutteri Høj håkansson
Maren Håkansson
Kristiansholmsvej 17
4262, Sandved
Tlf: 22489159
Email: marensh@gmail.com
Hjemmeside:
Section: C WPBR
Stutteri Højbjerg
Inger og Per Sode-Larsen
Højbjergvej 2, Højelt
3230, Græsted
Tlf: 48 70 17 22
Email: ipsl@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.staldhoejbjerg.dk
Section: C D
Stutteri Katrinebjerg
Ann Dreyer
Katrinebjerg 3,
4440, Mørkøv
Tlf: 59274022/22124022
Email: katrinebjerg@katrinebjerg.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.katrinebjerg.dk
Section: A B C D WPBR
Stutteri Kildegaard
Bent Thygesen
Skælskørvej 107, Menstrup
4700, Næstved
Tlf: 55455272/50515800
Email: bent@kildegaardstud.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.kildegaardstud.com
Section: D
Stutteri Kirkelodgaard
Charlotte Schiøler
Sønderskovvej 150, Skærup
7080, Børkop
Tlf: 75 86 77 89
Email: Kirkelodgard@knudsen.mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.kirkelodgaard.dk
Section: B
Stutteri Kokholm
Frida Marie Schlünzen
Rejnstrupvej 1
4250, Fuglebjerg
Tlf: 27630343
Email: bentemarielarsen@live.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: C
Stutteri Lerhøj
Betina Hansen
Eskildstrupvej 16
4560, Vig
Tlf: 20414462
Email: lerhoej@pc.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterilerhoej.dk
Section: A C
Stutteri Liljelund
Jan Mogens Jensen
Rugbjerg 22,
5400, Bogense
Tlf: 64 86 12 86
Email: liljelund@jensen.mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://liljelund.dk
Section: A
Stutteri Lund
Charlotte & Søren Christiansen
Enghaven 5, Høed
4450, Jyderup
Tlf: 51 36 81 03 / 20 46 95 31
Email: stutteri.lund@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteri-lund.dk
Section: A WPBR
Stutteri Lundenæsgård
Julie Lund Kristensen
Bækkevej 8
8444, Balle
Tlf: 30 30 49 78
Email: llkris8@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.lundenaesgaard.dk
Section: WPBR
Stutteri Macanah
Heidi Albrekt
Gl. bogensevej 35
5560, Årup
Tlf: 60709532
Email: macanah@gmail.com
Hjemmeside:
Section: D WPBR
Stutteri Maegaard
Poul Jeppesen
Kastanie Alle 20,
0, Frederikssund
Tlf: 47 31 14 32 / 20 10 12 75
Email: pgjeppesen@mail.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: B
Stutteri Magus
Tina Skovlund Christensen
Stevns Landevej 64,
4660, Store Heddinge
Tlf: 42 16 16 31
Email: info@magusstud.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.magusstud.com
Section: D
Stutteri Mailund
Henriette Lindberg og Jakob Jensby
Ibstedvej 14, Jegindø
0, Thyholm
Tlf: 27 630 830
Email: lindbergogjensby@mail.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterimailund.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Maylie
Charlotte Jensen
Døckerslundvej 2 C, st.tv.,
0, Odense C
Tlf: 65 90 45 50
Email: cajmaylie@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.mayliestud.com
Section: A C
Stutteri Meadow
Dorthe Baggesen
Præstetoften 16
4733, Mern
Tlf:
Email: dorthe@urdogco.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.urdogco.dk
Section: WPBR
Stutteri Melander
Camilla Melander
kongskildevej 4
0, Tappernøje
Tlf: 60639865
Email: camilla_melander@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteri-melander.com
Section: C D WPBR
Stutteri Møllegaard
John M. Kristensen
Bregnetvedvej 28
0, 4320 Lejre
Tlf: 46 49 63 04 / 20 10 13 30
Email: galaksi@mail.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: B
Stutteri Møllegyden
Christina K. Nielsen
Oppelstrup Bygade 15,
9260, Gistrup
Tlf: 98130136/28 89 82 65
Email: christina_kolding_olesen@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.mollegydenstud.com
Section: A D
Stutteri Naseba
Nana Sørensen
Svinøøstervej 11 A
4750, Lundby
Tlf: 25 14 25 56
Email: nanasoerensen@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.naseba-welshcobs.dk
Section: D WPBR
Stutteri Noerrelide
Linda Rasmussen
Frørupvej 47
6070, Christiansfeld
Tlf: 29 87 13 34
Email: lillegaard40@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.noerrelidestud.dk
Section: A C
Stutteri Nyberg
Marianne Jensen
Dyssevej 14
0, Jerslev Sjælland
Tlf: 51536052
Email: Pintomy@icloud.com
Hjemmeside:
Section: A C
Stutteri Poppelgården
Elise Green
Teglbrændervej 32
4850, Stubbekøbing
Tlf:
Email: elise.green@yahoo.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: WPBR
Stutteri Rø
Stine Rø Rasmussen
Volpeshøjvej 16,
5464, Brenderup
Tlf: 22 84 25 36
Email: Stine@welsh-stutteri.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.welsh-stutteri.dk
Section: A
Stutteri Sofiendals
Linda Hollænder
Smedebakken 27a
0, Herlufmagle
Tlf: 60153296
Email: sofiendals@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://Sofiendals.dk
Section: A C
Stutteri Stenhedegård
Mette Jensen Jæger
Stratvej 7
6740, Bramming
Tlf: 22 19 85 91
Email: mj@stenhedegard.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stenhedegard.dk
Section: A WPBR
Stutteri Stensgård
Nina Bøg Trædholm
Gl. Etterup 12,
5560, Aarup
Tlf: 24481562
Email: nina.tanni@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://stensgaardstud.simplesite.com
Section: A D WPBR
Stutteri Stillebækken
Ane og Peder Kjær
Skiffardvej 8
8560, Kolind
Tlf: 86 48 93 45/2330 9345
Email: stillebaek@live.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteri-stillebaekken.dk
Section: WPBR
Stutteri Struntze
Kimi Westh Nielsen
Gislumvej 121
9600, Aars
Tlf: 42963269
Email: kiminielsen85@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://Stald-Struntze.com
Section: C WPBR
Stutteri Sunny hill
Bethina Petersen
Solbjerg Hovedgade 3
8355, Solbjerg
Tlf: 30821574
Email: bethinaann@gmail.com
Hjemmeside:
Section: A
Stutteri Tanggård
Nanna, Jette & Jørgen Granhøj
Gl. Nyborgvej 54, Trunderup
5772, Kværndrup
Tlf: 62 27 11 51 / 30 31 60 92
Email: granhoj@mail.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.granhoj.com
Section: A
Stutteri Teken
Karoline Teken Hansen
Ubberup Mark 18
0, Kalundborg
Tlf: 40 68 13 52
Email: karoth@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutteriteken.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Thers
Morten Thers
Sæbyhøjvej 9, Sæbyhøj
4270, Høng
Tlf: 26270846
Email: mortenthers@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterithers.dk
Section: C
Stutteri Tidsel
Inge Jakobsen
Ullitshøjvej 110
9640, Farsø
Tlf: 42261060
Email: calle_jakobse1957@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://Nej
Section: A
Stutteri Valhalla
Karen B Olsen
Skambækvej 14
0, Kalundborg
Tlf: 59 50 87 84 / 22 87 23 26
Email: trock@post12.tele.dk
Hjemmeside:
Section: D
Stutteri Valhalla
Carl Trock
Skambækvej 14
4400, Kalundborg
Tlf: 59 50 87 84 / 20 12 66 92
Email: carl@trock.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.valhallawelshcobs.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Vica
Camilla Alring
Margrethevej 12
4070, Kirke Hyllinge
Tlf: 61 79 34 53
Email: alring16@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterivica.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Vica
Vicky Stolberg
Hesseløvej 28
4500, Nykøbing sj
Tlf: 61 85 61 38
Email: vicky@stutterivica.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.stutterivica.dk
Section: D
Stutteri Welfri
Dorthe Beyer Andersen
Bollervej 31
9830, Tårs
Tlf: 30125338
Email: dorbey@ofir.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.beyer1967.dk
Section: WPBR